Thank You.
King Famous in Studio City, Los Angeles. Photo by Dave Kanehann

Thank You

  • Mom, Dad and Brad
  • Grandma Shirley and Grandpa Herb
  • Cousin Sherry
  • SEC, HCMF, Nina Aaschid
  • Mr. Clown, The Spitshine Kid, Firecamp
  • Sir Shadow, Dan Segall, Brad Rosen
  • Dave Kanehann
  • King Famous King Famous
  • Original Release Date: 2007
  • All words and music by King Famous except where noted below

Recording Notes

"Let's Ride" Features SEC & Keyboard Production by HCMF

"Tomorrow Everyday" originally written by Brad Scheller

"Anything Can Happen" Features Mr. Clown with samples from Firecamp

"Positive Thinking" contains a vocal sample and concepts from Sir Shadow & lyrics by Dan Segall + Keys by Brad Scheller

"Downtown" orginally by The Hacienda Revival

"Hey Friend" originally written by Brad Rosen and Brad Scheller

"The Stranger" contains keyboards by Ralph Axel

More King Famous Album Web Sites

It's Good To Be King King Famous King Famous I Am The Classic Ninja Karakuri Versus The Robot Factory